My Latest Art Project

I’m sure some of you don’t really care that much, but I felt like sharing this. If you haven’t already guessed, I’m obsessed with traveling and everything related to it. This is one of my favorite quotes of all time, “The world only exists in your eyes. You can make it as big or as small as you want.” This was from F. Scott Fitzgerald, and I’m just obsessed. This was just a fun little art project, which from far away just looks like a pale blue canvas with a map on the bottom, but as you get closer you can see the quote. The map was also done by me, first drawn on with pencil, then filled in with paint, I used two different world map drawings to base this off. I really enjoyed making this and thought my little audience would like it too (I hope you do!).

f scott fitz

Leave a comment